×

Warning

Google Maps JavaScript API Key not set.

Print

Bakersfield Association of REALTORS®

2300 Bahamas Drive
Bakersfield
California
93309
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Association Office Hours

Mon. 22 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

CPR Committee

Wed. 24 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Christian Real Estate Fellowship - Agent Engaged Workshop

Thu. 25 Oct, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 29 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Campout Against Cancer

Mon. 29 Oct, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am

SPFC Committee

Mon. 29 Oct, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Attendance & Reception Committee

Tue. 30 Oct, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Thu. 1 Nov, 2018 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Stratton Davis Realty Sales Meeting

Fri. 2 Nov, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 5 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Coldwell Banker Preferred - Sales Meeting

Tue. 6 Nov, 2018 8:00 am - 10:44 am

REALTORS Bringing Home the Cure

Wed. 7 Nov, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

MIT Probate Seminar

Thu. 8 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Christian Real Estate Fellowship

Thu. 8 Nov, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Affiliates Meet & Greet Mixer

Thu. 8 Nov, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Diversity & Equal Opportunity Committee Meeting

Fri. 9 Nov, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Commercial Investment Committee

Fri. 9 Nov, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

MLS Advisory Committee

Fri. 9 Nov, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

WCR Sip & Shop

Sat. 10 Nov, 2018 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 12 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Grievance Committee - Chair & V.Chair

Tue. 13 Nov, 2018 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Grievance Committee

Tue. 13 Nov, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Campout Against Cancer

Thu. 15 Nov, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Commercial Investment Program

Fri. 16 Nov, 2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Association Office Hours

Mon. 19 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

YPN Advisory Committee

Tue. 20 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Golf Committee

Tue. 20 Nov, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Thanksgiving Holiday - Closed

Thu. 22 Nov, 2018 8:00 am - Fri. 23 Nov, 2018 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 26 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

SPFC Committee

Mon. 26 Nov, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 3 Dec, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 10 Dec, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 17 Dec, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 24 Dec, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm