×

Warning

Google Maps JavaScript API Key not set.

Bakersfield Association of REALTORS®

2300 Bahamas Drive
Bakersfield
California
93309
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Association Office Hours - Closed

Mon. 28 May, 2018 12:00 am - 5:00 pm

SPFC Committee

Tue. 29 May, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 4 Jun, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 11 Jun, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 18 Jun, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 25 Jun, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 2 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 9 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 16 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 23 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 30 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 6 Aug, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 13 Aug, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 20 Aug, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 27 Aug, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 3 Sep, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 10 Sep, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 17 Sep, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 24 Sep, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 1 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 8 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 15 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 22 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 29 Oct, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 5 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 12 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 19 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 26 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 3 Dec, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 10 Dec, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 17 Dec, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Association Office Hours

Mon. 24 Dec, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Search Calendar

BAKREALTOR Logo 400x247

Calendar Image

CommitteesImage