Events under 'Committee Meetings'
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Event Name

Date

BAK Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 03, 2017 8:30 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Leadership Academy

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grievance Committee - Chair & V.Chair

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Grievance Committee

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Brokers Advisory Committe

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:03 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

MLS Committee Meeting

Friday, August 11, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Advisory Committee

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Golf Committee

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Education Committee

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Technology Committee

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Leadership Academy

Monday, August 21, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CI Advisory Forum

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Brokers Forum

E BrokersForum

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Advisory Committee

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Education Committee

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Brokers Forum

Thursday, February 23, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 02, 2017 8:30 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Grievance Committee - Chair & V.Chair

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Grievance Committee

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CI Advisory Forum

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Diversity & Equal Opportunity Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 11, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

YPN Advisory Committee

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Golf Committee

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Technology Committee

Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Committee Meeting

Friday, May 19, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SPFC Committee

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 01, 2017 8:30 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Diversity & Equal Opportunity Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 08, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Grievance Committee - Chair & V.Chair

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Grievance Committee

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CI Advisory Forum

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Technology Committee

Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:30 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Committee Meeting

Friday, June 16, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Advisory Committee

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

CANCELLED - Golf Committee

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
This event does not repeat

Education Committee

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grievance Committee - Chair & V.Chair

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Grievance Committee

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CI Advisory Forum

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Diversity & Equal Opportunity Committee Meeting

Thursday, July 13, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

YPN Advisory Committee

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Golf Committee

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Technology Committee

Thursday, July 20, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Committee Meeting

Friday, July 21, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SPFC Committee

Monday, July 31, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Golf Committee

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

REALTOR® Action Fund Phone Bank

E PhoneBanks

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Diversity & Equal Opportunity Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Attendance & Reception Committee

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BHTC Chair & V.Chair Planning

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 05, 2017 8:00 am - 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

WCR Board Meeting

Thursday, October 05, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

REALTOR® & Salesperson of Year Committee

Monday, October 09, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Golf Committee

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Grievance Committee - Chair & V.Chair

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Grievance Committee

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Diversity & Equal Opportunity Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 12, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Committee Meeting

Friday, October 13, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Advisory Committee - Planning Session

Monday, October 16, 2017 8:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

YPN Advisory Committee

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Golf Committee

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Education Committee

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Technology Committee

Thursday, October 19, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

REAAC Group

Thursday, October 19, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SPFC Committee

Monday, October 23, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

REALTOR® & Salesperson of Year Committee

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Brokers Advisory Committe

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CIA Advisory Forum

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Attendance & Reception Committee - Inaugural Planning

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 02, 2017 8:30 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

WCR Board Meeting

Thursday, November 02, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Stratton Davis Realty Sales Meeting

Friday, November 03, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Diversity & Equal Opportunity Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 09, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Committee Meeting

Friday, November 10, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Leadership Academy - Presentations

Monday, November 13, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grievance Committee - Chair & V.Chair

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Grievance Committee

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CIA Advisory Forum

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Technology Committee

Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Committee Meeting

Friday, November 17, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Advisory Committee

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

SPFC Committee

Monday, November 27, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Thursday, December 07, 2017 8:00 am - 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

WCR Board Meeting

Thursday, December 07, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BARCF Strategic Planning Day

Monday, December 11, 2017 8:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Grievance Committee - Chair & V.Chair

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Grievance Committee

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CIA Advisory Forum

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Diversity & Equal Opportunity Committee Meeting

Thursday, December 14, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Committee Meeting

Friday, December 15, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Advisory Committee

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Technology Committee

Thursday, December 21, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Committee Meeting

Friday, December 22, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

BAKREALTOR Logo 400x247

Calendar Image

CommitteesImage