Events under 'Public Events'

Print
Events under 'Public Events'
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Events viewable by the public.

Event Name

Date

YPN - Chipotle Fund Raiser

F YPNChipotle

Friday, August 04, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Golf Tournanment

F Golf2

F Golf

Friday, October 20, 2017 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bakersfield Fall Home Show

Friday, October 20, 2017 12:00 pm - Sunday, October 22, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meet your Affiliates

F AMeetGreet

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Commercial Investment Program

Friday, December 15, 2017 8:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Condors - Real Estate Appreciation Night

Friday, February 17, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Test event

This is a test event with an image that links out to a PDF:

F CREF Goh

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

YPN Softball Tournament

Saturday, May 13, 2017 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Boys & Girls Club Career Launch Program

F BGCCareerLaunch

>

Monday, May 22, 2017 8:00 am - Friday, June 30, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

WCR Cornhole Tournament

Cornhole Tournament

Thursday, June 22, 2017 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Hawaiian Luau Mixer

YPN Luau Mixer

Friday, June 23, 2017 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Shannon Grove Fund Raiser

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

REALTORĀ® Local Dues and 3rd Quarter MLS Fees DUE

E Billing

Friday, June 30, 2017
This event does not repeat

BHTC Fund Raiser

E Mondavi

Thursday, July 27, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Fundraiser - PizzaRev

F YPNPizzaRev

Friday, August 18, 2017 11:00 am - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Fundraiser - Tahoe Joes

F YPNTahoeJoes

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 11:00 am - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

C.A.R. Fall Meetings - San Diego

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 12:00 am - Saturday, October 14, 2017 12:00 am
This event does not repeat