Association Officers and Directors

Association Officers
 
Photo: Midge Jimerson Midge Jimerson
2017 President
Boydstun Realty Co. Inc.
326 Chester Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: 661.706.9020
Email: midgejimerson@yahoo.com
Photo: Derek Sprague, CCIM Derek Sprague, CCIM
2017 President Elect
Sprague Real Estate Group
3400 Unnicorn, Suite #109
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661.846.2203
Fax: 661.835.0243
Email: derek@spraguereg.com
Photo: Athena Collup Athena Collup
2017 Vice President
Miramar International - Marketplace
9000 Ming Ave, Ste L-5
Bakersfield, CA 93311
Phone: 661.412.0900
Fax: 661.902.5139
Email: athena@athenacollup.com
Photo: Ronda Newport GRI Ronda Newport GRI
2017 Secretary - Treasurer
Miramar International - Mill Rock
1518 Mill Rock Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93311
Phone: 661.735.8600
Fax: 661.735.8601
Email: rondanewport@gmail.com
Photo: Bill Redmond Bill Redmond
Immediate Past President
Watson Realty ERA
9101 Camino Media
Bakersfield, CA 93311
Phone: 661.201.4869
Fax: 661.859.5500
Email: billredmond@watsonrealty.com
 
Association Directors
 
Photo: Anna A Albiar, GR Anna A Albiar, GR
Coldwell Banker Preferred - Coffee Road
3820 Coffee Road, #1
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661.616.3600
Fax: 661.616.3603
Email: albiar@cbbakersfield.com
Photo: William A. Chicas William A. Chicas
Watson Realty, ERA
9101 Camino Media
Bakersfield, CA 93311
Phone: 661.327.5161
Fax: 661.617.3705
Email: wchicas@watsonrealty.com
Photo: Scott D. Knoeb Scott D. Knoeb
Frontier Real Estate Services, Inc.
18912 Clarisse Street
Bakersfield, CA 93314
Phone: 661.205.4394
Fax: 661.588.2375
Email: scottknoeb@gmail.com
Photo: Wayland Louie Wayland Louie
RE/Max Golden Empire
3955 Coffee Road
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661.615.1500
Fax: 661.615.1718
Email: wayland@bakersfielddirt.com
Photo: Kevin Palla, Broker Kevin Palla, Broker
5060 California Ave, Ste. 1000
Bakersfeld, CA 93309
Phone: 661-327.2263
Fax: 661633.3801
Email: kevin@kevinpalla.com
Photo: Darlene L. Tobias, SRES Darlene L. Tobias, SRES
Tobias Real Estate
1620 Mill Rock Way, Suite 100
Bakersfield, CA 93311
Phone: 661.301.1722
Fax: 661.654.1602
Email: darlene@tobiasrealestate.com
Photo: Brian Tuttle Brian Tuttle
Coldwell Banker Preferred - Coffee Road
3820 Coffee Road, #1
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661.616.3600
Fax: 661.616.3603
Email: btuttle@cbbakersfield.com
Photo: Ashley Weaver Ashley Weaver
Karpe Real Estate
8501 Camino Media, #400
Bakersfield, CA 93311
Phone: 661.809.6508
Fax: 661.847.4850
Email: aweaver@karpe.com
 

 

Search. Find. Move.