Association Staff

Photo: Linda Jay, RCE Linda Jay, RCE
Chief Executive Officer
Bakersfield Association of REALTORS®
2300 Bahamas Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: 661.635.2304
Fax: 661.635.2303
Email: linda@bakersfieldrealtor.org
Photo: Claudia Bugarin Claudia Bugarin
Professional Standards Administrator
Phone: 661.635.2311
Fax: 661.635.2310
Email: claudia@bakersfieldrealtor.org
Photo: Kim Schaefer Kim Schaefer
Government Affairs Director
Bakersfield Association of REALTORS®
2300 Bahamas Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: 661.635.2306
Fax: 661.635.2022
Email: kim@bakersfieldrealtor.org
Photo: Cindy Kiser Cindy Kiser
Manager of Education and Professional Development
Phone: 661.635.2315
Fax: 661.635.2316
Email: cindy@bakersfieldrealtor.org
Photo: Carol Duran Carol Duran
Communications Design & Development
Phone: 661.635.2307
Fax: 661.635.2023
Email: carol@bakersfieldrealtor.org
Photo: Ginger Edwards Ginger Edwards
Controller-Office Administrator
Phone: 661.635.2319
Fax: 661.635.2318
Email: ginger@bakersfieldrealtor.org
Photo: Jamey S. Lyster, CMLX², e-PRO® Jamey S. Lyster, CMLX², e-PRO®
Manager of Information Technology (IT) MLS Service
Phone: 661.635.2312
Fax: 661.635.2309
Email: jamey@bakersfieldrealtor.org
Photo: Linda Marie Curutchague Linda Marie Curutchague
Member Service Specialist
Phone: 661-635-2314
Fax: 661-635-2313
Email: linda.marie@bakersfieldrealtor.org
Photo: Elissa Valdovinos Elissa Valdovinos
Administrative Support Specialist
2300 Bahamas Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: 661.635.2300
Fax: 661.635.2317
Email: elissa@bakersfieldrealtor.org

 

Search. Find. Move.