Events under 'Public Meetings'

Print
Events under 'Public Meetings'
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Meetings Open To The Public

Event Name

Date

Commercial Investment Program

F CI

Friday, October 20, 2017 8:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Commercial Investment Program

Friday, November 17, 2017 8:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Members Christmas Mixer

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Campout Against Cancer - Team Captains Meeting

Tuesday, February 07, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Christian Real Estate Fellowship

Thursday, February 09, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Commercial Investment Program

Friday, February 17, 2017 8:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

YPN Lunch & Learn -Social Media

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NAR Legislateive Days & REALTOR® Expo

Monday, May 15, 2017 12:00 am - Saturday, May 20, 2017 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Commercial Investment Program

F CI

Friday, May 19, 2017 8:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

PACE - Call to Auction

E PACE Call to Action

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Commercial Investment Program

F CI

Friday, June 16, 2017 8:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Annual Membership Meeting

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 10:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Commercial Investment Program

Friday, July 21, 2017 8:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

NAR Legislative Days and REALTOR® Expo

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 12:00 am - Monday, November 06, 2017 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Santa Claus for a Senior Cause

Wednesday, December 06, 2017
This event does not repeat