November 2018

Print
Flat View
November 2018

Mon. 12 Nov, 2018

Association Office Hours (Mon. 12 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Tue. 13 Nov, 2018

Grievance Committee - Chair & V.Chair (Tue. 13 Nov, 2018 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm)

Grievance Committee (Tue. 13 Nov, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm)

Thu. 15 Nov, 2018

Campout Against Cancer (Thu. 15 Nov, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm)

Fri. 16 Nov, 2018

Commercial Investment Program (Fri. 16 Nov, 2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am)

F CI

Mon. 19 Nov, 2018

Association Office Hours (Mon. 19 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Tue. 20 Nov, 2018

YPN Advisory Committee (Tue. 20 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Golf Committee (Tue. 20 Nov, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Wed. 21 Nov, 2018

Association Office Hours - Closing Early for Holiday (Wed. 21 Nov, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Thu. 22 Nov, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday - Closed (Thu. 22 Nov, 2018 8:00 am - Fri. 23 Nov, 2018 5:00 pm)

Fri. 23 Nov, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday - Closed (Thu. 22 Nov, 2018 8:00 am - Fri. 23 Nov, 2018 5:00 pm)

Mon. 26 Nov, 2018

Association Office Hours (Mon. 26 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

SPFC Committee (Mon. 26 Nov, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm)