May 2018

Print
Flat View
May 2018

Tue. 1 May, 2018

C.A.R. Legislative Days (Tue. 1 May, 2018 12:00 am - Sat. 5 May, 2018 12:00 pm)

Coldwell Banker Preferred - Sales Meeting (Tue. 1 May, 2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am)

Wed. 2 May, 2018

C.A.R. Legislative Days (Tue. 1 May, 2018 12:00 am - Sat. 5 May, 2018 12:00 pm)

Thu. 3 May, 2018

C.A.R. Legislative Days (Tue. 1 May, 2018 12:00 am - Sat. 5 May, 2018 12:00 pm)

Affiliate Committee Meeting (Thu. 3 May, 2018 8:30 am - 9:00 am)

Fri. 4 May, 2018

C.A.R. Legislative Days (Tue. 1 May, 2018 12:00 am - Sat. 5 May, 2018 12:00 pm)

RELAY for LIFE Walk (Fri. 4 May, 2018 12:00 am - Sun. 6 May, 2018 12:38 pm)

Stratton Davis Realty Sales Meeting (Fri. 4 May, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm)

Sat. 5 May, 2018

C.A.R. Legislative Days (Tue. 1 May, 2018 12:00 am - Sat. 5 May, 2018 12:00 pm)

RELAY for LIFE Walk (Fri. 4 May, 2018 12:00 am - Sun. 6 May, 2018 12:38 pm)

Sun. 6 May, 2018

RELAY for LIFE Walk (Fri. 4 May, 2018 12:00 am - Sun. 6 May, 2018 12:38 pm)

Mon. 7 May, 2018

Association Office Hours (Mon. 7 May, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Tue. 8 May, 2018

Grievance Committee - Chair & V.Chair (Tue. 8 May, 2018 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm)

Grievance Committee (Tue. 8 May, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm)

Wed. 9 May, 2018

David Knoeb - HOA (Wed. 9 May, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

Thu. 10 May, 2018

Christian Real Estate Fellowship (Thu. 10 May, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm)

Fri. 11 May, 2018

Brokers Advisory Committe (Fri. 11 May, 2018 8:00 am - 9:30 am)

Diversity & Equal Opportunity Committee Meeting (Fri. 11 May, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

MLS Advisory Committee (Fri. 11 May, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Sat. 12 May, 2018

YPN Softball Tournament (Sat. 12 May, 2018 12:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Mon. 14 May, 2018

NAR Legislative Days and REALTOR® Expo (Mon. 14 May, 2018 12:00 am - Sat. 19 May, 2018 12:00 pm)

Association Office Hours (Mon. 14 May, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Tue. 15 May, 2018

NAR Legislative Days and REALTOR® Expo (Mon. 14 May, 2018 12:00 am - Sat. 19 May, 2018 12:00 pm)

YPN Advisory Committee (Tue. 15 May, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Golf Committee (Tue. 15 May, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Wed. 16 May, 2018

NAR Legislative Days and REALTOR® Expo (Mon. 14 May, 2018 12:00 am - Sat. 19 May, 2018 12:00 pm)

Thu. 17 May, 2018

NAR Legislative Days and REALTOR® Expo (Mon. 14 May, 2018 12:00 am - Sat. 19 May, 2018 12:00 pm)

WCR Luncheon: (Thu. 17 May, 2018 11:30 am - 1:23 pm)

Fri. 18 May, 2018

NAR Legislative Days and REALTOR® Expo (Mon. 14 May, 2018 12:00 am - Sat. 19 May, 2018 12:00 pm)

Commercial Investment Program (Fri. 18 May, 2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am)

Sat. 19 May, 2018

NAR Legislative Days and REALTOR® Expo (Mon. 14 May, 2018 12:00 am - Sat. 19 May, 2018 12:00 pm)

Mon. 21 May, 2018

Association Office Hours (Mon. 21 May, 2018 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Mon. 28 May, 2018

Association Office Hours - Closed (Mon. 28 May, 2018 12:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Tue. 29 May, 2018

SPFC Committee (Tue. 29 May, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm)