May 2017

Print
Flat View
May 2017

Mon. 1 May, 2017

Association office opens @ 9:00 am (Mon. 1 May, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Mon. 8 May, 2017

Association office opens @ 9:00 am (Mon. 8 May, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Tue. 9 May, 2017

Miramar International Sales Meeting (Tue. 9 May, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Grievance Committee - Chair & V.Chair (Tue. 9 May, 2017 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm)

Grievance Committee (Tue. 9 May, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm)

CI Advisory Forum (Tue. 9 May, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Wed. 10 May, 2017

Test event (Wed. 10 May, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

This is a test event with an image that links out to a PDF:

F CREF Goh

Thu. 11 May, 2017

Wells Fargo Panel - VA for REALTORS (Thu. 11 May, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Contact your Wells Fargo rep for information and registration

Diversity & Equal Opportunity Committee Meeting (Thu. 11 May, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Christian Real Estate Fellowship (Thu. 11 May, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm)

Sat. 13 May, 2017

YPN Softball Tournament (Sat. 13 May, 2017 7:00 am - 8:00 pm)

Sun. 14 May, 2017

Mothers Day (All day)

Mon. 15 May, 2017

NAR Legislateive Days & REALTOR® Expo (Mon. 15 May, 2017 12:00 am - Sat. 20 May, 2017 12:00 am)

Valley Republic Bank - Training (Mon. 15 May, 2017 7:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Association office opens @ 9:00 am (Mon. 15 May, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Tue. 16 May, 2017

NAR Legislateive Days & REALTOR® Expo (Mon. 15 May, 2017 12:00 am - Sat. 20 May, 2017 12:00 am)

Residential BanCorp presents Eric Sach (Tue. 16 May, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

YPN Advisory Committee (Tue. 16 May, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Golf Committee (Tue. 16 May, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Wed. 17 May, 2017

NAR Legislateive Days & REALTOR® Expo (Mon. 15 May, 2017 12:00 am - Sat. 20 May, 2017 12:00 am)

Placer Title Training - HOA's (Wed. 17 May, 2017 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

05.17.17 HOA Class Bakersfield rev

Thu. 18 May, 2017

NAR Legislateive Days & REALTOR® Expo (Mon. 15 May, 2017 12:00 am - Sat. 20 May, 2017 12:00 am)

Technology Committee (Thu. 18 May, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Fri. 19 May, 2017

NAR Legislateive Days & REALTOR® Expo (Mon. 15 May, 2017 12:00 am - Sat. 20 May, 2017 12:00 am)

Commercial Investment Program (Fri. 19 May, 2017 8:00 am - 10:00 am)

F CI

MLS Committee Meeting (Fri. 19 May, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Mon. 22 May, 2017

Boys & Girls Club Career Launch Program (Mon. 22 May, 2017 8:00 am - Fri. 30 Jun, 2017 5:00 pm)

F BGCCareerLaunch

>

Association office opens @ 9:00 am (Mon. 22 May, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Tue. 23 May, 2017

Boys & Girls Club Career Launch Program (Mon. 22 May, 2017 8:00 am - Fri. 30 Jun, 2017 5:00 pm)

F BGCCareerLaunch

>

Wed. 24 May, 2017

Boys & Girls Club Career Launch Program (Mon. 22 May, 2017 8:00 am - Fri. 30 Jun, 2017 5:00 pm)

F BGCCareerLaunch

>

IREM Program - Richard Chapman (Wed. 24 May, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm)

Iremflyer0517

Thu. 25 May, 2017

Boys & Girls Club Career Launch Program (Mon. 22 May, 2017 8:00 am - Fri. 30 Jun, 2017 5:00 pm)

F BGCCareerLaunch

>

Fri. 26 May, 2017

Boys & Girls Club Career Launch Program (Mon. 22 May, 2017 8:00 am - Fri. 30 Jun, 2017 5:00 pm)

F BGCCareerLaunch

>

Sat. 27 May, 2017

Boys & Girls Club Career Launch Program (Mon. 22 May, 2017 8:00 am - Fri. 30 Jun, 2017 5:00 pm)

F BGCCareerLaunch

>

Sun. 28 May, 2017

Boys & Girls Club Career Launch Program (Mon. 22 May, 2017 8:00 am - Fri. 30 Jun, 2017 5:00 pm)

F BGCCareerLaunch

>

Mon. 29 May, 2017

Boys & Girls Club Career Launch Program (Mon. 22 May, 2017 8:00 am - Fri. 30 Jun, 2017 5:00 pm)

F BGCCareerLaunch

>

Memorial Day - Association Office CLOSED (All day)

Tue. 30 May, 2017

Boys & Girls Club Career Launch Program (Mon. 22 May, 2017 8:00 am - Fri. 30 Jun, 2017 5:00 pm)

F BGCCareerLaunch

>

PACE - Call to Auction (Tue. 30 May, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

E PACE Call to Action

SPFC Committee (Tue. 30 May, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm)

Wed. 31 May, 2017

Boys & Girls Club Career Launch Program (Mon. 22 May, 2017 8:00 am - Fri. 30 Jun, 2017 5:00 pm)

F BGCCareerLaunch

>